Dalkeith Singers Committee

The 2018-19 Committee consists of the following members:

Anne Mackay – Chair person

David Barraclough - Vice Chair

David Barraclough – Vice Chair


Natalie Harmsworth – Secretary


Dorothy Reilly – Treasurer






LJ McEwan passport photo[2]

Les McEwan – Ordinary Member

Gilleoin Finlay Coull – Ordinary Member

Jessica Leary

Jessica Leary – Musical Director (Ex-officio member)







Jack Kirk – Librarian & Charity Secretary (Ex-officio member)

Robin Donald – Ordinary Member

Ivy Campbell – Co-opted member